Board of Directors

Appleby Tennis Club Board of Directors for 2022

President Diane Bayes
Vice President Pat Fujimoto Howe
Treasurer Tudor Enache
Membership Bob Flake
Tournaments and Leagues Director Anthony Santini
Junior Leagues Adrian Tollstam
Maintenance Larry Carr
Social Rosa Zahir
Club Pro Adrian Tollstam
Secretary Judy Flintoff
Honorary Director Ed Margueratt

* Please note that the Board of Directors works as a Team and may take on additional duties as required *

Contact Any of the Board of Directors During the season (April - October)

E-Mail: (specify title / person in the subject line)


Volunteers: Appleby Tennis Club is a volunteer organization. We are able to maintain modest fees because you volunteer to assist the Board of Directors in duties that are part of their responsibilities. We encourage all to volunteer.

Please let us know how you would like to volunteer on the Registration Form.